วันศุกร์ที่ 27 พฤศจิกายน พ.ศ. 2558

The Little Book That Beats the Market


The Little Book That Beats the Market




ผู้เขียน: Joel Greenblatt
ผู้แปล ผู้เรียบเรียง: N/A 
ปี: 2005
สำนักพิมพ์: Wiley

หนังสือเล่มนี้เป็นอีกเล่มหนึ่งที่ นักลงทุนทุกๆท่านควรศึกษาไว้ หากว่าไม่จำเป็นต้องให้คะแนนด้าน Technical คะแนนที่ได้คงจะเกือบเต็ม หนังสือมีจำนวนหน้าเพียง 177 หน้า เนื่องจากเล่มค่อนค้างเล็ก ก็สามารถอ่านจบได้ภายในไม่กี่วัน เนื้อหาผู้เขียนได้พยายามทำให้เรื่องที่ยากและน่าเบื่อ มาสรุปในสาระและรูปแบบที่เด็กตัวเล็กๆก็อาจจะเข้าใจได้ง่าย ซึ่งบางครั้งอาจทำให้ท่านรู้สึกว่าถูกโอ๋จนมากเกินไป ส่วนเรื่องยากๆผู้เขียนก็ใส่ไว้ให้ในตอนท้ายของหนังสือ หากท่านผู้อ่านต้องการรายละเอียดที่ลึกขึ้นในเชิงบัญชี

เนื่องจาก เนื้อหาน่าสนใจมากๆ อ่านได้ไว และไม่อยากจะ spoil ท่านที่ยังไม่ได้อ่านจึงไม่ขออธิบายรายละเอียดมากนัก

ขอยืนยันว่าคุ้มค่ามากๆถ้าท่านได้อ่านครับ

Joel Greenblatt






หากสนใจทดลองใช้งานโปรแกรม investorPlugin ได้ฟรี 14 วัน คลิ๊กเลย

Tel :: 02 166 3159-61 # 103-106
Email :: sales@investorz.com

Configuring Amibroker 5.0 for Investor’s Data Feed

Configuring Amibroker 5.0 for Investor’s Data Feed
Investor’s OnDemand integrated data feed into AmiBroker.
To setup Data Feed for Advanced GET properly you should following these steps:
  1. Make sure you have properly installed Program Investor by following this link.
  2. Install AmiBroker 5 by following your retail instruction.


  1. Make sure eSinal Investor Plugins is selected in during setup AmiBroker.


  1. Check on Launch eSignal RT database


  1. Click Finish. If you launch Amibroker but have not installed Investor’s OnDemand Investor Plugins please close AmiBroker and proceed with Investor Plugins installation.


  1. Install Investor’s OnDemand Investor Plugins by following this link.
  2. *If you installed AmiBroker after you have installed Investor’s OnDemand Investor Plugins . You data feed connect has not been installed on AmiBroker. Go to Program Investor > Tools > OnDemand Investor Plugins > 3rd party API Update. This will connect Data feed to your AmiBroker software.





  1. After installed Program Investor , Amibroker 5, and Investor’s OnDemand Data Investor Plugins .
  2. Start Program Investor .
  3. Start AmiBroker5 by selecting Start > All Programs > AmiBroker > AmiBroker. Note that at the bottom the green OK mean you are connected with Program Investor .



  4. Click OK to splash screen, if you have registered AmiBroker you may not see splash screen. Start on creating chart by inputting a symbol to input box.


  1. Press Enter, and your chart should be displayed.
Important: You can only use one data feed to your AmiBroker per set up. If you are going to use other data feed (such as MetaServer RT, Dynaloader, ComStock eSignal) please uninstall Investor’s Data Feed Investor Plugins . The same is true, if you are going to use Investor’s Data Feed Investor Plugins on your software, please remove other data feed from your computer.






หากสนใจทดลองใช้งานโปรแกรม investorPlugin ได้ฟรี 14 วัน คลิ๊กเลย

Tel :: 02 166 3159-61 # 103-106
Email :: sales@investorz.com

Configuring Amibroker 4.9 for Investor’s Data Feed


Configuring Amibroker 4.9 for Investor’s Data Feed
Investor’s OnDemand integrated data feed into AmiBroker.
To setup Data Feed for Advanced GET properly you should following these steps:
  1. Make sure you have properly installed Program Investor by following this link.
  2. Install AmiBroker by following your retail instruction.
  3. Install Investor’s OnDemand Investor Plugins by following this link.
  4. *If you installed AmiBroker after you have installed Investor’s OnDemand Investor Plugins . You data feed connect has not been installed on AmiBroker. Go to Program Investor > Tools > OnDemand Investor Plugins > 3rd party API Update. This will connect Data feed to your AmiBroker software.



  1. After installed Program Investor , Amibroker 4.9, and Investor’s OnDemand Data Investor Plugins .
  2. Start Program Investor .
  3. Start AmiBroker4 by selecting Start > All Programs > AmiBroker > AmiBroker.
  4. Apply the required settings to AmiBroker by selecting the main menu: File > New Database


  1. In Database folder type: C:\Program Files\AmiBroker\eSignal and Click Create
  2. In Data source choose eSignal RT data Investor Plugins
  3. You may Enable/Disable local data storage
  4. Enter number of Bar to Load "5000"
  5. Choose base Interval "1 Minute"
  6. Choosing Base periodicity (interval) : Note that recommended periodicity is 1 minute, but you can select all base periods starting from tick up to daily (End-of-day). Note that selecting tick, 5-seconds or 15-seconds periodicities will cause transmission of huge amounts of data from Investor’s servers (for actively traded security it can be several megabytes for just one symbol and very few days of history). If you have a modem connection this setting is highly discouraged. Also you should consider using 5-second bars instead of pure ticks since this mode is faster.
    If you want to have long daily histories AND intraday charts you should consider running TWO instances of AmiBroker. One for EOD charts and second for intraday charting. Both instances may use Investor’s feed as a data source.
  7. Click on Configure button to show Investor Plugins configuration dialog as shown below


  1. Enter User Name as "Local"
  2. Enter Password as "Local"
  3. Server as "localhost"
  4. (If applicable) please Check "Include Form-T...."
  5. (If applicable) Choose 500 for symbol limit (any number is fine)
  6. Leave Proxy settings alone if you do not have information to set them
  7. Click OK, and Click OK
  8. You are now Finish (if you are using older version of AmiBroker 4.x please continue)
  9. Navigate on main menu: Tools > Preferences
  10. Click Data tab, set inputs as image below


  1. Click Miscellaneous tab set four decimals for quote


  1. Click OK
  2. Now on main menu select Symbol > New and add your symbol list with a comma separated e.g. banpu.bk,ptt.bk,s&p.bk
  3. Your Symbols are now added and you can plot charts or create quotes.
Important: You can only use one data feed to your AmiBroker per set up. If you are going to use other data feed (such as MetaServer RT, Dynaloader, ComStock eSignal) please uninstall Investor’s Data Feed Investor Plugins . The same is true, if you are going to use Investor’s Data Feed Investor Plugins on your software, please remove other data feed from your computer.





หากสนใจทดลองใช้งานโปรแกรม investorPlugin ได้ฟรี 14 วัน คลิ๊กเลย

Tel :: 02 166 3159-61 # 103-106
Email :: sales@investorz.com

Ads Inside Post